Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Shannon Herman, City Administrator
shannon@travelersrestsc.com
864.834.8740

Visit the Administration Department Page


City Clerk & Treasurer

Carson Ruffrage
carson@travelersrestsc.com
864.834.8740


Communications & Events
Beth Sicignano
Beth@travelersrestsc.com
864.834.8740


License & Permitting Specialist
Renee Smouse
Renee@travelersrestsc.com
864.834.8740


Building & Code Enforcement
864.834.8740

Visit the Building and Code Enforcement Page


Fire
Greg Robertson, Fire Chief
greg@travelersrestsc.com
864.834.5536

Visit the Fire Department Page


Municipal Court
Judge, Rebecca Hand

Jasmine Twitty, Clerk of Court/Administrative Judge
Jasmine@travelersrestsc.com

Elaina Ellis, Administrative Judge

Visit the Municipal Court Page


Planning  
Jay Martin
Planning Director
jay@travelersrestsc.com
864.834.8740

Visit the Planning & Zoning Department Page


Police
Benjamin Ford, Chief of Police
ford@trpolice.com
864.834.9029

Visit the Police Department Page

Police Records
Tonya Reeves
Reeves@trpolice.com
864.610.2467


Public Works
Philip Tate, Director of Public Works
tate@travelersrestsc.com
864-834-8740

Visit the Public Works Department Page